Team Foundation Server on Windows Azure Preview!


Brian Harry just announced on his blog that a preview is available for TFS on Azure.  If you’d like to get in, I can hand out 5 accounts to this service.  Soooo, as a reward to my readers, the first 5 people to comment on this post will get an account from me.

Thanks!

About Leonard Woody
Software Engineer

11 Responses to Team Foundation Server on Windows Azure Preview!

  1. ayataka says:

    Hi, very good announce.
    I hope
    thanks.

  2. duluca says:

    Would very much like an invite 🙂

  3. Leigh says:

    Leonard, I will take you up on that offer 🙂

  4. Leigh says:

    Thanks for the heads up Leonard, have been looking for TFS in the cloud, I would love to take you up on your offer 🙂

    Cheers

  5. I can’t wait to try TFS in the cloud.

    @cawood

  6. Alright! The sweepstakes are closed. I will try to hand out the accounts this weekend. Thanks!

  7. Hope you feel better.

  8. Hi folks,
    I have your invitation code. Please send me your e-mail address through the “Contact-Me” link on my blog and I’ll mail it to you.
    Thanks!
    Woody

Leave a Reply

